MENU
Chiefs Unveil Ten-Game 2017-18 TV Broadcast Schedule

The Spokane Chiefs announced on Thursday their 10-game television broadcast schedule for the 2017-18 season, which begins on Saturday, December 9 as they host the Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Arena. All games will be shown live on SWX.

Televised games by opponent include six matchups with the rival Tri-City Americans along with single games against Seattle, Everett, Kootenay and Vancouver.

SWX is the sister station to KHQ-NBC 6 and is available in Spokane on Comcast channels 112 (HD) and 306 (SD), as well as over-the-air channel 6.2. The full 2017-18 schedule is listed below.

December

Saturday, Dec. 9 • Seattle @ Spokane

January

Saturday, Jan. 13 • Everett @ Spokane

Saturday, Jan. 20 • Tri City @ Spokane

Saturday, Jan. 27 • Spokane @ Tri City

February

Saturday, Feb. 10 • Spokane @ Tri City

Saturday, Feb. 17 • Tri City @ Spokane

Saturday, Feb. 24 • Kootenay @ Spokane

March

Saturday, March 10 • Vancouver @ Spokane

Friday, March 16 • Tri City @ Spokane

Saturday, March 17 • Spokane @ Tri City

More News
3:07
Buskey Blanks Raiders as Chiefs Win Big, 7-0
2 days ago
PREVIEW: November 18, 2017 vs. Prince Albert
2 days ago
2:08
Chiefs Fall to Victoria Royals 1-0
3 days ago
4:00
Social Spotlight: Kailer Yamamoto
3 days ago
PREVIEW: November 17, 2017 vs. Victoria
3 days ago
Three Chiefs on NHL Central Scouting's November Watch List
3 days ago