MENU

Chiefs Unveil Ten-Game 2017-18 TV Broadcast Schedule

The Spokane Chiefs announced on Thursday their 10-game television broadcast schedule for the 2017-18 season, which begins on Saturday, December 9 as they host the Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Arena. All games will be shown live on SWX.

Televised games by opponent include six matchups with the rival Tri-City Americans along with single games against Seattle, Everett, Kootenay and Vancouver.

SWX is the sister station to KHQ-NBC 6 and is available in Spokane on Comcast channels 112 (HD) and 306 (SD), as well as over-the-air channel 6.2. The full 2017-18 schedule is listed below.

December

Saturday, Dec. 9 • Seattle @ Spokane

January

Saturday, Jan. 13 • Everett @ Spokane

Saturday, Jan. 20 • Tri City @ Spokane

Saturday, Jan. 27 • Spokane @ Tri City

February

Saturday, Feb. 10 • Spokane @ Tri City

Saturday, Feb. 17 • Tri City @ Spokane

Saturday, Feb. 24 • Kootenay @ Spokane

March

Saturday, March 10 • Vancouver @ Spokane

Friday, March 16 • Tri City @ Spokane

Saturday, March 17 • Spokane @ Tri City

More News
1:49
2017-18 Season Highlights: #4 Jeff Faith
2 days ago
Smith Named Team Captain as Canada Opens U18s With Win Over USA
3 days ago
Three Chiefs Included in NHL Central Scouting Final Rankings
6 days ago
2017-18 Season in Photos
1 week ago
Chiefs' Dan Lambert to Coach at 2018 U.S. Prospects Camp
1 week ago
Scott Burt Among Chiefs' Hockey Staff Extensions
1 week ago