MENU

Broadcast Information

Radio Play-by-Play

103.5TheGame_Final2021

All regular season games are broadcast LIVE on the radio through our partner, 103.5 The Game (FM) with long-time voice of the Chiefs, Mike Boyle, on the call. Every broadcast begins with the pre-game show featuring coach interviews 30 minutes prior to the start of the game. Tune in on your way home from the Arena!

Listen live on 103.5 FM on your radio dial or even online by clicking here.

Any games unavailable on 103.5 The Game due to time conflicts will be available on 94.1 FM The Bear.


 

Live TV Coverage

SWXLogo

The Spokane Chiefs and SWX continue to partner to provide live television broadcasts of premier Chiefs games throughout the year.

SWX, the sister station to KHQ-6 NBC, is available on Comcast channel 112 (HD), 306 (SD) and over-the-air channel 6.2.

Chiefs’ 2020-21 TV Broadcast Schedule

  • Friday, March 26 – Seattle at Spokane – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 27 – Spokane at Tri-City – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 3 – Spokane at Tri-City – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 4 – Seattle at Spokane – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 7 – Tri-City at Spokane – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 10 – Portland at Spokane – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 17 – Spokane at Tri-City – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 18 – Tri-City at Spokane – 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 22 – Everett at Spokane – 6 p.m.
  • Friday, April 23 – Everett at Spokane – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 25 – Spokane at Tri-City – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 28 – Tri-City at Spokane – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 1 – Seattle at Spokane – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 2 – Everett at Spokane – 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 4 – Tri-City at Spokane – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 9 – Spokane at Seattle – 5 p.m.

All broadcasts and game start times are subject to change.


 

Webcast

WHL LIVE_CHL TV LOCK UP

Silverwood

WHL Live on CHL TV provides fans live video webcasts of all Spokane Chiefs games and playoffs. Full-season all-access and single day passes are available. Spokane Chiefs’ home webcasts are presented by Silverwood Theme Park.

Getting access to WHL Live on CHL TV is as simple as heading over to watch.CHL.ca on your web browser, selecting your package and downloading the brand-new app on your preferred device. WHL Live on CHL TV packages will be available for purchase beginning Wednesday, February 24.

WHL Live Package Pricing
2020-21 – All-Access: $59.99
2020-21 – 24-hour Access: $6.99
*all prices in Canadian dollars