MENU

Chiefs’ 2018-19 SWX Broadcast Schedule Announced

The Spokane Chiefs, in partnership with KHQ-6 and SWX-6.2, have announced their 2018-19 regular season television broadcast schedule. The Chiefs will once again broadcast ten games this season, beginning with the Teddy Bear Toss presented by The Spokesman-Review Christmas Fund on Saturday, December 8 versus the Kootenay ICE.

In the Spokane region, games will be shown live on SWX, sister station to NBC KHQ-6. SWX is available on over-the-air channel 6.2 and Comcast channel 112 (HD), as well as Comcast channel 306 (SD).

The 10-game broadcast schedule includes seven home games and three on the road versus the Tri-City Americans.

2018-19 TV Broadcast Schedule

December

  • Saturday, December 8 vs. Kootenay Ice

January

  • Saturday, January 12 vs. Tri-City Americans
  • Saturday, January 19 vs. Tri-City Americans
  • Saturday, January 26 at Tri-City Americans

February

  • Saturday, February 9 vs. Kootenay Ice
  • Saturday, February 16 at Tri-City Americans
  • Saturday, February 23 vs. Tri-City Americans

March

  • Saturday, March 9 vs. Victoria Royals
  • Friday, March 15 at Tri-City Americans
  • Saturday, March 16 vs. Tri-City Americans
More News
Former Chiefs Captain Jason Fram Named Canada West All-Star
5 hours ago
Player Nicknames Featured on 2019 Chiefs Fight Cancer Night Jerseys
22 hours ago
Comeback Bid Falls Short as Chiefs Fall 7-5 to Americans
4 days ago
Chiefs' Win Streak Ends in Vancouver, 5-4
5 days ago
2:20
Toyota Social Spotlight: #24 Ty Smith
6 days ago
WHL announces Academic Spotlight for January
6 days ago